Contact

If you or someone you know is struggling with pain med addiction, or if you want to be part of big change in Garrett County, feel free to reach out. We have tons of resources available and are committed to doing whatever it takes to reduce opioid misuse, abuse, overdoses and fatalities. One more victim is one too many. Join us today.

Get In Touch

Phone
301.334.7689
Fax
301.334.7731
Email
diane.lee@maryland.gov
Address
1025 Memorial Drive
 
Oakland, MD 21550
Connect

Message Us

  • Should be Empty:

Diane Lee

Public Information Officer

Webmaster

301-334-7689

diane.lee@maryland.gov

Sandy Miller

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug Prevention Supervisor

301-334-7730 Ext. 6533

sandy.miller@maryland.gov

Sadie Liller

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug Prevention Coordinator

301-334-7730 Ext. 6599

sadie.liller@maryland.gov

Brenda Sisler

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug Prevention Coordinator

301-334-7730 Ext. 6534

brenda.sisler@maryland.gov

Linda Costello

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug Prevention Specialist

301-334-7730 Ext. 6530

linda.costello@maryland.gov

Sharon Custer

Alcohol, Tobacco, and Other Drug Prevention Specialist

301-334-7730 Ext. 6529

sharon.custer@maryland.gov

Mike Wilburn

Health Educator

Naloxone Trainer

301-334-7730 Ext. 6524

michael.wilburn@maryland.gov

AddictionHappens.org
Site by The Stick Co.